« Pa'a 'Eono Hoe 2011 | Main | Key West Paddleboard Classic - Results »

Moloka'i World Championship 2011 - Results

Congratulations to all the competitors of the Moloka'i World Surfski Championships

The (overall) initial results are:


  1. Clint Robinson 3:31:58
  2. Thomas Schilperoort 3:42:20
  3. Martin Kenny 3:43:59
  4. Brad Stokes 3:44:59
  5. Paul Green 3:46:25


  1. Lauren Bartlett 4:23:53
  2. Nicole Predersen 4:36:35


PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>