« Hibiscus Half Marathon - Results | Main | 1st Annual Hawaii Airshow Invitational »

Congratulations Dan Wheldon- winner of the 95th running of Indy 500

Hawaiian Energy Sports congratulates Dan Wheldon2011 Indianapolis 500 winner 

Unofficial results are: 1. D. Wheldon  2. JR Hildebrand  3. G. Rahal  4. T. Kanaan  5. O. Servio

Thanks and congratulations to all the drivers that brought us another memorable chapter in the history of the Indy 500 race  

A special congratulations to Indianapolis Motor Speedway - celebrating 100 years of worldwide leadership in motorsports entertainment.  The Indianapolis Motor Speedway is a motorsports facility with the richest history and tradition.  The Centennial Era respects the heroes and events of the speedway's storied past, while looking forward to even more glorious future.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>