« Papa Pea's Birthday Biathlon 2011 ~ Results | Main | Firecracker Sprint Triathlon 2011 Results »

Kona Marathon Results

 Hawaiian Energy Sports congratulates all the runners that participated in the 18th Annual Kona Marathon

The top finishers and times were:


  1. Justin Gillette 2:34:41 
  2. Hiroyuki Nishimura 2:52:16
  3. Brian Hayes 2:58:37

A special congratulations to Justin for his 4th consecutive Kona Marathon 1st place finish.

Half Marathon

  1. Jason Braswell 1:17:53
  2. Bree Wee 1:20:53
  3. Thomas Meeker 1:22:53


  1. Penn Henderson :36:17
  2. Taylor Steele :39:04
  3. Rani Tanimoto :40:10


  1. Cody Bergfalk :18:26
  2. Kyle Cripps :18:47
  3. Sean Flynn :19:45

For complete results, visit the JTL Timing website.  

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>