« HCRA State Championship | Main | 11th Annual Kai Honua Long Distance Race & Cultural Festival »

2011 Molokai 2 Oahu World Championship Paddleboard Race ~ Results

Hawaiian Energy Sports congratulates all the athletes that competed in the 2011 Molokai 2 Oahu World Championship Paddleboard Race

The top finishers are:

Men's SUP

  1. Connor Baxter 4:26:10
  2. Scott Gamble 4:30:10
  3. Livio Menelau 4:33:13

Women's SUP

  1. Andrea Moller 5:26:51
  2. Talia Gangini 5:30:57
  3. Annabel Anderson 5:34:00

Men's Stock SUP

  1. Andrew Logreco 5:13:45
  2. Arnie Armstrong 5:28:56
  3. Justin Holland 5:59:10

Men's Prone

  1. Jamie Mitchell 4:40:31
  2. Brad Gaul 4:47:45
  3. Jackson English 4:53:03 

Women's Prone

  1. Jordan Mercer 5:22:31
  2. Kanesa Duncan Seraphin 5:50:19
  3. Candace Appleby 6:10:41

Men's Stock Prone

  1. Eric Abbott 5:26:59
  2. Cameron Cole 5:35:18
  3. Bert Charlton 5:41:05

A special congratulations to Jamie Mitchell, Connor Baxter, Jordan Mercer & Andrea Moller for their record setting day.

For complete results visit the Pacific Sport Events and Timing website.  

Feel the Power of the Islands!

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>