« 17th Annual Kings Swim | Main | Hapuna Rough Water Swim ~ Results »

Poi Bowl SUP Race ~ Results

Congratulations to the paddlers that competed in the Poi Bowl 2011

The top finishers were:

Men's Elite

  1. Connor Baxter 1:10:03
  2. Livio Menelau 1:11:22
  3. Mark Raaphorst 1:13:53

Women's Elite

  1. Andrea Moller-Bouwens 1:21:03
  2. Talia Gangini 1:24:03
  3. Devin Blish 1:25:49

For complete results, visit the Handsome Bugga Productions website. The next race in the Maui Jim Trip Crown of Standup Paddle 2011 is the Coffees of Hawaii Warrior Cup 2011 on July 10, 2011.  The second leg of the race is from Maliko Gulch to Honolua Bay (21-miles).

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>